Home
Parish Council
Organisations
Events
Gallery
Maps
Businesses

FUTURE EVENTS

To add an event to this page, please e-mail the details to info@birlingham.org.


June       July       August       September      

June 2017
Tuesday 6th June Birlingham Photography Club:
Monitoring calibration, printer settings and using the right type of paper
Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Wednesday 7th June Cuppa & Chat Birlingham Village Hall, 3.00-4.30pm
Thursday 8th June General Election Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00am-10.00pm
Saturday 17th June Vintage Sports Car Club,
Light Car & Edwardian Section
Passing through the village, 5.00pm-6.00pm
July 2017
Tuesday 4th July Birlingham Photography Club:
Subject tbc
Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Wednesday 5th July Cuppa & Chat Birlingham Village Hall, 3.00-4.30pm
Saturday 8th July Faithful City Morris Men Swan Inn, 11.00am
Bar open from 10.30am
Wednesday 19th July Birlingham Parish Council Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm
August 2017
Tuesday 1st August Birlingham Photography Club:
Subject tbc
Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Wednesday 2nd August Cuppa & Chat Birlingham Village Hall, 3.00-4.30pm
September 2017
Saturday 2nd September Flower and Produce Show Birlingham Cricket Ground
Click here for more information
Tuesday 5th September Birlingham Photography Club:
Subject tbc
Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Wednesday 6th September Cuppa & Chat Birlingham Village Hall, 3.00-4.30pm
Saturday 16th September Race Night Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm
Wednesday 20th September Birlingham Parish Council Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm

tumblr hit tracking tool

Updated 12/06/2017 22:41.    © Copyright Birlingham Jubilee Committee, 2017. All rights reserved.