Home
Parish Council
Organisations
Events
Gallery
Maps
Businesses

FUTURE EVENTS

To add an event to this page, please e-mail the details to info@birlingham.org.


June       July       August       September      

July 2017
Wednesday 19th July Birlingham Parish Council Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm
Sunday 30th July Benefice Service St James's Church, 10.30am
Celebrating the Feast of St James
August 2017
Tuesday 1st August Birlingham Photography Club:
Subject tbc
Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Wednesday 2nd August Cuppa & Chat Birlingham Village Hall, 3.00-4.30pm
Saturday 26th-Monday 28th August Worcestershire Open Studios Birlingham Village Hall
September 2017
Saturday 2nd September Flower and Produce Show Birlingham Cricket Ground
Click here for more information
Tuesday 5th September Birlingham Photography Club:
Subject tbc
Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Wednesday 6th September Cuppa & Chat Birlingham Village Hall, 3.00-4.30pm
Saturday 16th September Race Night Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm
Wednesday 20th September Birlingham Parish Council Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm

tumblr hit tracking tool

Updated 10/07/2017 22:59.    © Copyright Birlingham Jubilee Committee, 2017. All rights reserved.