Home
Parish Council
Organisations
Events
Gallery
Maps
Businesses

FUTURE EVENTS

To add an event to this page, please e-mail the details to info@birlingham.org.


March       April      

April 2017
Saturday 8th April Church Cleaning Party St James’s Church, 10.00-11.30am
Refreshments will be provided
Sunday 9th April Village Litter Pick Meet on Village Green at 2.00pm
Monday 24th April Annual Parochial Church Meeting Birlingham Village Hall, 7.30pm
May 2017
Tuesday 2nd May Birlingham Photography Club:
Subject tbc
Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Wednesday 3rd May Cuppa & Chat Birlingham Village Hall, 3.00-4.30pm
Thursday 4th May Election of County Councillor Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00am-10.00pm
Wednesday 10th May Annual Parish Meeting Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm
Wednesday 17th May Birlingham Parish Council Annual Meeting Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm
Sunday 21st May Family Day Birlingham Cricket Ground, 2.00pm
June 2017
Tuesday 6th June Birlingham Photography Club:
Subject tbc
Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Wednesday 7th June Cuppa & Chat Birlingham Village Hall, 3.00-4.30pm
July 2017
Tuesday 4th July Birlingham Photography Club:
Subject tbc
Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Wednesday 5th July Cuppa & Chat Birlingham Village Hall, 3.00-4.30pm
Wednesday 19th July Birlingham Parish Council Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm

tumblr hit tracking tool

Updated 05/04/2017 21:49.    © Copyright Birlingham Jubilee Committee, 2017. All rights reserved.